Events at HRVCC

 


Saturday - December 31
9:00am-1:00pm Thrift shop open


Sunday -January 1

New Year’s Day
FISH Food Bank Sunday
No Sunday School classes
10:30am Worship
11:30am Undecorate the church


Monday - January 2
3:00pm Prayer Shawl Ministry


Tuesday - January 3
10:00am Gertrude Circle Bible Study
3:00pm TOPS Group meets


Wednesday - January 4
9:00am-12:00pm Quilting group meets
9:00am-3:00pm Thrift shop Open
6:15pm Choir Practice


Thursday - January 5
7:00am Men’s Bible Study
9:00am Breakfast at Bette’s Restaurant


Saturday - January 7
9:00am-1:00pm Thrift Shop open


Sunday - January 8

Epiphany Sunday
and Special Birthday Cake Coffee Hour
9:30am Sunday School classes
10:30am Worship & Children Worship & Wonder
11:30am Birthday Cake Coffee Hour
11:45am Women’s Ministries General meeting
5:00pm Youth Group meets


Monday - January 9
3:00pm Prayer Shawl Ministry
7:00pm Program Council meets


Tuesday - January 10
10:00am Gertrude Circle Bible Study
3:00pm TOPS Group meets

7:00pm Church Board Meets


Wednesday - January 11
9:00am-12:00pm Quilting group meets
9:00am-3:00pm Thrift shop Open
6:15pm Choir Practice


Thursday - January 12
7:00am Men’s Bible Study


Saturday - January 14
9:00am-1:00pm Thrift shop open


Sunday - January 15
9:30am Sunday School classes
10:30am Worship & Children Worship & Wonder
5:00pm Youth Group meets